MPCCC’s Governance group has been appointed to ensure policy alignment across the partnership, provide financial authority and prioritisation of programs and to review our deliverables.  Current members include:

Ms Felicity Topp
Chief Executive, Peninsula Health

Professor Melissa Southey
Research Director, Monash Partners Comprehensive Cancer Consortium (MPCCC); Chair of Precision Medicine, School of Clinical Sciences at Monash Health; Director, Biobanking Victoria, Monash University.

Professor John Zalcberg OAM, Monash Partners Cancer and Blood Diseases Theme Representative; Head, Cancer Research Program, School of Public Health and Preventive Medicine, Monash University; Tony Charlton Chair of Oncology, The Alfred.

Dr Andrew Haydon
Joint Clinical Director, SMICS and Medical Oncologist, Alfred Health

Associate Professor Zee Wan Wong
Joint Clinical Director, SMICS; Head of Oncology, Peninsula Health; Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor, Monash University; Senior Lecturer, University of Melbourne Medical School, Department of Rural Health

Dr Fergus Kerr
Executive Director Medical Services, Cabrini Health

Shannon Wight
Executive Director, Clinical Operations,  Acute and Aged Medicine, Specialty Medicine and Ambulatory Care, Pathology, Pharmacy, Patient Access and Allied Health, Eastern Health

Professor Jeremy Millar
Research Director, Radiation Oncology, Alfred Health

Professor Roger Daly
Head, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Monash University

Associate Professor Ron Firestein
Head, Centre for Cancer Research, Hudson Institute of Medical Research

Dr Anjali Dhulia
Executive Director Medical Services and Chief Medical Officer, Monash Health

Ms Janne Williams
Consumer Representative

Mr Cam Battaglia
Chief Operating Officer, South Eastern Melbourne Primary Health Network

Ms Daniella Chiappetta
Clinical Services Director, Cancer and Medical Specialities, Alfred Health

Associate Professor Hany Elselah
Director Radiation Oncology, Alfred Health