Our Executive is a small team that enacts MPCCC’s strategic plan, ensures appropriate administration and communications and engages broadly with Victorian cancer stakeholders to set the collaborative agenda.

Professor Melissa Southey

Research Director, MPCCC; Chair of Precision Medicine, School of Clinical Sciences at Monash Health; Director, Biobanking Victoria, Monash University.

Professor Eva Segelov

Professor and Director of Oncology, Monash Health and Monash University.

Professor John Zalcberg OAM

Monash Partners Cancer and Blood Diseases Theme Representative; Head, Cancer Research Program, School of Public Health and Preventive Medicine, Monash University; Tony Charlton Chair of Oncology, Alfred Health.

Professor Roger Daly

Workforce and Education Director, MPCCC; Head, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Monash University.

Associate Professor Zee Wan Wong

Joint Clinical Director, Southern Melbourne Integrated Cancer Service; Head of Oncology, Peninsula Health; Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor, Monash University; Senior Lecturer, University of Melbourne Medical School, Department of Rural Health.

Dr Andrew Haydon

Joint Clinical Director, Southern Melbourne Integrated Cancer Service; Medical Oncologist, Alfred Health.

Ms Anna Kilgour 

Chief Operating Officer, MPCCC.

Ms Seleena Sherwell

Program Manager, Southern Melbourne Integrated Cancer Service.