MPCCC’s Governance group has been appointed to ensure policy alignment across the partnership, provide financial authority and prioritisation of programs and to review our deliverables.  Current members include:

Professor Christina Mitchell
Academic Vice-President and Dean, Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences at Monash University

Ms Felicity Topp
Chief Executive,
Peninsula Health

Ms Sue Williams
Chief Executive,

Professor Andrew Way
Chief Executive,
Alfred Health

Mr Martin Keogh
Interim Chief Executive
Monash Health

David Plunkett

Adj. Professor David Plunkett
Chief Executive,
Eastern Health