MPCCC Executive Committee

//MPCCC Executive Committee
MPCCC Executive Committee 2018-04-11T14:03:49+00:00

MPCCC’s Executive Committee includes an internationally respected team of multi-disciplinary cancer and blood disease specialists who are committed to the MPCCC vision and dedicated to delivering its programs.

Members of the MPCCC Cancer and Blood Diseases Theme Executive include:

Eva Segelov

Professor Eva Segelov
Professor Director of Oncology, Monash Health and Monash University, Acting Clinical Director, Southern Melbourne Integrated Cancer Service (SMICS), and Acting Clinical Director, MPCCC

John Zalcberg

Professor John Zalcberg
Professor of Cancer Research, Department of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine, Monash University

Gail Risbridger

Professor Gail Risbridger
Head, Prostate Cancer Lab, Monash University and Research Director, MPCCC

Ian Davis

Professor Ian Davis
Head, Eastern Health Clinical School, Monash University

Professor Jeremy Millar
Director of Radiation Oncology, The Alfred

Associate Professor Ron Firestein
Head, Centre for Cancer Research, Hudson Institute of Medical Research

Harshal Nandurkar

Professor Harshal Nandurkar
Head, Australian Centre of Blood Diseases, The Alfred and Monash University

David Kissane

Professor David Kissane
Head, Department of Psychiatry, Monash University and Monash Health

Mark Shackleton

Professor Mark Shackleton
Professor Director of Oncology, The Alfred and Monash University

Paul McMurrick

Associate Professor Paul McMurrick
Head, Monash University Department of Surgery, Cabrini

Gary Richardson

Associate Professor Gary Richardson
Head, Szalmuk Family Department of Medical Oncology, Cabrini

Zee Wan Wong

Dr Zee Wan Wong
Head of Oncology, Peninsula Health